Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on February 9, 2014
WOW, great looking ring. I had it sent to my lady and she really likes it. I am working away from home so I had it sent to her and it arrived early for a valentines day present. She really likes it and of course is the most important thing. The size was exact to actual size of her finger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2016
Need a guy say more, lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2016
This is gorgeous in person! Absolutely love it.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
This ring is drop dead gorgeous! LOVE it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2010
I am really pleased with this ring. It is really pretty and compliments my engagement/wedding band nicely. It is a delicate ring. I did end up loosing one of the diamonds and the jeweler that fixed it for me said that I needed to be a little more careful with it since the prongs are so tiny. I would recommend the ring to others. I have had quite a lot of compliments on it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2013
Beautiful ring, but 2 diamonds fell out in less than a month. I would love it if the diamonds would have stayed in. Now it will cost $$ to get a couple put in and get all of the others tightened up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2012
This infinity ring is an incredible deal and gorgeous in person. I searched all over for a quality infinity ring at a reasonable price, and no other rings even came close to this one. I would highly recommend this ring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2015
Beautiful ring... Clarity of diamonds not great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2011
This ring is absolutely beautiful. The price was amazing and I received it very quickly in perfect shape. I would definitely do business with Amazon again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
very beautiful ring that I bought to remind me of my Dad who passed away in February. The style makes me think of eternity...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here