Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on July 8, 2014
I really love these frames; I have one for each of my children. The only ding is the finish is a bit fragile, and one has a few chips in it. Since it's not actually mahogany, the chips stand out as a very light color. But the photos are easy to insert, and the frames are lovely on the wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2010
The frame is very nice. It's not top notch quality but it's very good and looks perfect on the wall. My only recommendation is to wait until you have the bracelet before you buy it! Our hospital's bracelet was not much to see. It doesn't have son's name on it or anything, really not much to look at. In hindsight I should have bought the footprint frame and just stuck the bracelet in our memory box. But if the bracelet is something you want to save on display, this frame is a unique way to do it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2014
No complaints. It's exactly the same as the one I
have for my first child. Now I have two matching frames to display....also, it came in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
Arrived promptly and was in good condition. Product was as expected. Have ordered three of these in the past and not had any problems with any of the orders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Easy to make your baby's bracelet and first photo look great! Advice I would pass on is to stick the double sided tape to your bracelet first so you can trim if needed, and the finished product just looks great.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2011
If you are someone that loves to keep things without it being piled in a junk drawer and appearing "hoarder-ish" you will love this. Putting your babies hospital ID in a frame with their picture is a great idea!! The frame is nice, and it looks adorable hung in the babies room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2015
Waiting for grandchild to be born!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2009
This product was SO easy to put together and truly looks VERY nice. It is classy and contemporary but also warm and friendly-looking.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here