Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 21 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on July 2, 2014
My dogs do not like the minty chews but they love these. It is money well spent if you can avoid costly teeth cleaning at the vets. My vet told me if I find a dental chew my dogs enjoy, to use them often and this might be enough to keep their teeth clean without costly cleanings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2014
I expected my poodle to chew it a bit, but this thing is broken down and swallowed within seconds. She likes it, but I expected something that would occupy her for at least a few minutes
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
I have a 70 pound lab mix, and he goes nuts for these treats. He'll devour one in less than 5 minutes, but it's awesome to see him so happy. However, they have a super strong odor, and I do not find them to be as appealing as he does. Recommended for dog's happiness, just hold your nose if you're sensitive to strong, funky, meat-like smells.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
I have 3 Mini Schnauzers and they love these dental bones! I give them one everyday they love the beefy taste and there teeth ae much cleaner. I get the Medium size because I really want them to chew, the small they intend to gobble down to quickly.
and the price is right.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
These bones were bought as a Lightning Deal, and when they arrived they were hard as a rock. They were terribly stale. I threw them away so my dog wouldn't chip a tooth on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2013
Our 7 year old Dachshund likes these treats. He does down them quite quickly so I am not sure how much dental benefit he is getting but he does enjoy them. In all fairness, he isn't a picky eater.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
My Chinese Crested is allergic to wheat. She has been eating these chews for years. She loves them and would not be happy if they were not in her life.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2014
The product ad here on amazon clearly says "gluten free." These bones are NOT gluten free. The first ingredient is WHEAT. Buyer beware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
Give one a day and our little Pug "Bruiser" who sits anxiously waiting. His teeth benefit from his Nylabone treats.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2014
I try to buy my shih tzus treats that they like and that have some benefit for their teeth. They like these treats a lot!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here