Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
134
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 102 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 134 reviews
on October 10, 2014
Love these guys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2013
Sometimes the creation of art from an artist touchs a place deep in our lives. That art is this song. Who hasn't had relationship troubles in their lives? Rascal Flatts have created a classic in this song that will stand the test of time and be felt by many forever. If you have someone you truly love and who loves you - be thankful. If not, don't give up - it's a broken road with many perils... keep trying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
Love this song so much I played it at my wedding 11 years ago! It brings back such a flood of wonderful memories everytime I play it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2016
Wonderful ringtone, it was my wedding song, and this is the clearest ringtone that I have found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I recently found somebody I feel deeply in love with and this song describes our journey to each other to a "T" - for each of us. She told me about the song and when I listened I knew it was exactly our situation. Maybe for you too. Beautiful song and version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2016
Played this at my wedding! Easy download! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2013
Instead of seeing this song as a story of how I found my first love, I see it as a love song on the road I traveled that brought me to Jesus Christ! Everything I delt with along the way drove me into His loving arms not my lover's arms. Listen to the words again with the saving grace of God in mind...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
Illustrates the story of my life in a wonderful song. Playing this song at my upcoming wedding as part of the ceremony.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
It is a great cd. Lots of good songs. I woud recommend it to anyone to buy.Bless the broken road is the best song on the cd.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2016
great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here