Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Show Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno



on August 21, 2017
Nice cover of classic tune.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
I chose a 5 star rating for this song as it exemplifies my love for my husband and how much he means to me. He is an over the road Haz-Mat Tanker driver and is out for weeks at a time. Christmas is the one day out of the year that we make special time for us.

I like this version much much better than Mariah Carey's new version.

This recording makes me sing and dance with the joy of the Christmas Season. I feel in my heart the words to this song tell the love and feelings I have in my heart.

I do recommend this song to everyone as my favorite Christmas song.

Josi Schlie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
It's so Christmassy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2010
This song has been played quite a few times over the christmas season but trying to track down who sang it proved a little more challenging. I first heard the song re-done by the US Navy Band during their Christmas concerts in Dec 2006 via live video from the Pentagon Channel. Whoo Hoo got to love this song
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2016
😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
I have heard this song on the radio every Christmas for years. This year I finally decided to find out who sings it. Found it and downloaded it to my Kindle. Was not disappointed at all. I like this version out of all the rest. I also like the fact that Amazon updates by iTunes account now with everything I purchase. I don't have any iTunes devices currently but the music is still on my computer. Great job Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
I have being searching for this song a long time, and found it on Amazon. I love the voice of the artist singing this song. It is my favorite Christmas song. I'm so glad I discovered downloading music on Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2016
Great song to sing and/or play along with on your favorite instrument. I wanted it to play along with on my drums. Very soulful sounding, bluesy song!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
If you aren't familiar with Vince Vance, you are missing out on great style and great music.
"All I Want for Christmas" makes this CD worth the price, all by itself. You will love this and so will your holiday guests. If you get a chance to see it done live, you'll play it rear 'round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here