Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Luxury Beauty Handmade Mother's Day Gifts STEM Book House Cleaning henriettalacks henriettalacks henriettalacks  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on September 26, 2010
Its a cheap foreign made watch which does not justify the price tag even if it is a dora merchandise.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
The watch is adorable, but unfortunately I just made my second trip to the UPS store to return a watch. The first one didn't work, so I returned for a replacement. The replacement didn't work either! The display was blank and we were unable to get it to work. It either had a dead battery (twice) or was defective. While I was annoyed with the defective product and disappointed in a bummer of a Christmas gift, I was pleased with Amazon's service in handling my returns/replacement quickly. I was also happy to see it is temporarily unavailable because it appears others have had this issue. Shopping for a new watch...probably in a store so I can ensure it works and avoid another trip to the UPS store!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2013
I needed to gift tis to a small child who was anxiously waiting on this watch. Now I have to take my sorry face to her. Some kind person from Amazon worked hard to find me a third replacement. I am yet to receive it. Let us see if third time is truly a charm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
We ordered this for my 3 yr old for Christmas. When it arrived, it didn't work. We replaced it again and again - 4 times in all. All 4 of the watches were DOA. I finally gave up and will try to find another watch she likes as much. Don't even bother ordering it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2011
This is an adorable watch for little girls who love Dora. It is sturdy and cute and my friend's little girl loves it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2011
This watch was ok for a n eight year old but made from cheap materials. Broke after a week or so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2013
straight out of the package, it's not working. Unfortunately I missed reading the reviews or I never would have purchased this watch. Also it says 4 and + but it's for a very small wrist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2012
The battery was dead so I had to spend $8 at radio shack to buy a new one. It was that or ship it back. Either way it would have cost $8. Other than that it now works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 6, 2013
I shoulda known it but bought it anyway. Would not even give it to her. Money in the trash. Oh well, I did the same with the little Disney Princess...Awful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
Do not buy this junk, the will not run at all. Recieved the watch and it does not work. Granddaughter was very disapointed !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here