Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 173 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 249 reviews
on December 8, 2015
This is a great deal & is just as the picture shows. I added some pics here with my review to show that it's as beautiful as the picture above and also is perfect size for a gift. Take a look!
review image review image
11 comment| 74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2017
The Broadway basket was fantastic. All the items were fresh and very tasty. I presented this to myself for a gift. Thank you . Was going to send one to my niece , College in Scotland, first year, but I was not sure whether you sent packages Internationally. Thank you for a wonderful gift, packaging , delivery and quality was extremely good. Thank you
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2016
This was bought as a gift for my mother in law, she loved it and it came beautifully packaged.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2017
Delicious. Beautifully packaged too.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2016
Baskets arrived just in time! Everyone that received them loved them! Thank you!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2016
I sent this to a friend who had a procedure. He enjoyed it a lot. Very happy with the Saturday delivery option (although a little expensive)!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2017
My mother received this for her birthday. She said the packaging was beautiful and she was delighted at each treasure she had opened. Only problem: the shipping company used, tossed the package in the middle of her yard. Luckily the package contained no glass items. ): (....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2017
Sent this to my mother for mothers day, and when she got it.... it was aweful! She ended up throwing it all out because it was old, and un edible.

She said the peanuts were old and rancid. The chocolate was trick or treat sized, with hardly any chocolate at all, and the order included a bag of stale pita chips. The worst part is I sent her Christmas candy from the same place, and she said she had to throw all of that out as well!

Stay away from this vendor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
Gave this as a gift. It was a hit. The couple started fighting over who got what. LOL.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
I've bought this for the last two years and they are always a great gift item....versatile, delicious and wrapped very nicely!! Probably will order another next year!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here