Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Doppler $139.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis dm3 Shop Now toystl17_gno_dm3



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on March 17, 2017
Cute! I'm an adult with small wrists, but it still seems big for a kid. Wish the decor went all the way around and it could be a bit more sparkly, but this is my second one after getting the Cinderella one first. I love wearing these to Disney with coordinating shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2014
This was my daughters first watch. The big pink jewels are a darker pink than in the image. The wrist size is quiet large for a child, it would fit most adults. After putting it on a few times (not really being able to wear it because it is so large), some of the rhinestones on the dial have fallen off. It still keeps time though. My daughter adores it regardless so for $11 it was worth it for play if not practicality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 29, 2016
It was a gift for my granddaughter. I only wish that the band were adjustable. It's too big for her, but she loves it anyway.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
this watch i bought it for a xmas gift and i just need to say is awesome, the shipment was fast enough and is very good paid for the product as well cannot complain, is very nice for my little sister and she liked a lot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Rhinestones already fell out the first day of wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
When you are buying gift for a little one , all you want to see is the beautiful smile on thier face bcoz that tells you all about your choice. Got it for a friend's daughter and she loved it!!!! Worth the money spent. Will recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2016
works fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
The dial was too big which would not suit to a girl who is very thin. The color of the wrist band was also not very mild.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
this fits loosely, which is okay because it looks like it's supposed to. Daugher really loves it. Not sure what princess that is but who cares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2016
so cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse