Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Disney Kids' PN2002 Princess Rhinestone-Accented Watch
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now

Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on June 10, 2014
This was my daughters first watch. The big pink jewels are a darker pink than in the image. The wrist size is quiet large for a child, it would fit most adults. After putting it on a few times (not really being able to wear it because it is so large), some of the rhinestones on the dial have fallen off. It still keeps time though. My daughter adores it regardless so for $11 it was worth it for play if not practicality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2013
this watch i bought it for a xmas gift and i just need to say is awesome, the shipment was fast enough and is very good paid for the product as well cannot complain, is very nice for my little sister and she liked a lot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
It's a very cute watch. My only complaint is that the little piece of plastic on the knob that you set the time with actually pulled the knob out completely causing my daughter to become very upset thinking that her gift from Santa was broken. Fortunately it was easily fixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
My granddaughter was so excited to receive this watch. The pink " stones" started falling out immediately. Don't waste your money. You could probably pick up something similar at the "dollar" store.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 9, 2011
Just horrible...The package looked like a zillion years old and it was broken ...Realized this only after I gifted it to someone's kid and they mentioned about it only weeks later...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
When you are buying gift for a little one , all you want to see is the beautiful smile on thier face bcoz that tells you all about your choice. Got it for a friend's daughter and she loved it!!!! Worth the money spent. Will recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
The dial was too big which would not suit to a girl who is very thin. The color of the wrist band was also not very mild.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2011
I just love it.The first time i saw the watch online i was attracted to it.After 3 days the watch was here.i just cant stop wearing it.Now i wear it were ever i go.I never took off the watch ever again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
I hate this purchase and the Seller,
I bought it as a gift for my little Niece and shipped it directly to her as a surprise only to know that it was already damaged,
it had bad scratches on the dial and one stone was actually replaced with a fake brownish one which made the watch look terrible,
it was my worst birthday gift ever to anyone.

I wish I had never purchased it :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
this fits loosely, which is okay because it looks like it's supposed to. Daugher really loves it. Not sure what princess that is but who cares.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here