BCA Month Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Kidz Bop PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent Baby Driver Available to Rent  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



on June 8, 2017
i love the color and since it's also a Yankees hat very pleased. the size it's a little to big but i am not returning it since i wore it already.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
I bought this hat for my son and the identical one in white. same size, same hat. the white one fits perfect and this black one is snug. both are his size, same manufacturer, etc. why would color make a difference?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2012
My cap arrived on time in a regular cardboard box, inside a sealed plastic bag, with those bags of air to protect the hat from being structurally damaged if it got tossed around on it's way over. you can tell that it's entirely new by just looking at how shiny it is. the size is correct. All the logos are in the appropriate places, and the threading is perfect. this sturdy cap is ready for adventure, and I would DEFINITELY recommend this to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2016
Great fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2017
Don't believe it's an ERA cap !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2016
The size fits as It's original suppose to be but the shape of the cap is not normal. Back of the cap does not look that good at all.

I'd return it but I had it on for a day so I did not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
Make them suffer....make them say something cause it look good in Red...then have fun with haters sayin you wanna be a Red Sox jajajaja...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2016
Very happy with product and seller's services !.. Will recommend to anyone !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2015
Great as always
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here