Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 62 reviews
on January 23, 2016
Most of the fruit lacked flavor, I assume the fruit was picked prior to ripening. This should be addressed by the company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
So I had this at an event where there were 80+ individuals and almost all of it remains
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2015
Very good stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
I bought these for my dad for his birthday. That was only 9 days ago but, with my 9 year old son's help, they have already devoured the entire thing! Back today to order another as a Christmas gift got Dad. Hmmm...maybe I should get one for my son as well so his Papaw's fruit might at least last until New Years!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2016
Given as a gift to a sibling and she can't stop talking about how they were so tasty and loved the figs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2014
Love this set -- the assortment fits every taste bud. I've ordered this basket on several occasions -- a solid choice every time! Something for everyone so that nothing gets left out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
I gave this to a friend of mine for Christmas and they absolutely loved it! It was really big and they love all the dried fruit and nuts! Will buy again. Arrived on time too! Awesome
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
This is a great gift for a low price; the fruit is succulent, the nuts raw and delicious. This was a great healthy gift for a coworker to start off the new year. She loved it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2013
Quality was acceptable and delivery timely. Seems like it would be standard practice to let the recipients know who sent them a gift but I guess it isn't.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2016
excellent. Probably the best valuefor this type of product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here