Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 95 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 153 reviews
on June 9, 2016
Product arrived right on time. My parents had some much fun looking in the boxes to see the next surprise.....
They stated the items were very tasty and fresh.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2015
This was a Christmas gift to family sent to the lower 48. I purchased the gift about a week out from Christmas and it arrived pretty fast to there door step. They loved all the sweet treats. It was a big hit and I was told it was a pretty package. Broadway baskets is a great way to take the hassle out of gift giving.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
The actual size is smaller than it looks in the picture, but it is still a great item.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2016
Got this beautiful tower for my girlfriend after her broadway debut I know its so corny but she appreciated it and the treats disnt dissapoint
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2016
I gave this as a gift but the boxes were nice, not sure of the contents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
Great gift
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
My brother and his family enjoyed receiving this as a Christmas present. They like chocolate a lot.
They were surprised with all the different goodies included.
They liked all the individual boxes. It was a gift that could be USED and not put away as clutter.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
I LOVE IT
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
It was more than expected and the delivery was super.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
Lol these were great.. got it for my cousins and were fighting over the boxes more than the goodies. Guess they'll use them to store jewelry or something.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here