Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: DJ Got Us Fallin' In Love
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Tall Heights Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 3, 2010
The bad reviews have obviously never stepped foot in a club before where the music is loud and at its best. Usher knows wheres its at 5 stars for sure
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2010
This song has great energy for dancing. If you're just listening to it 20 times a day, I could see how it would get to be a bit much after a while - as would just about any song. But, why are you just listening to it? Get out on the dance floor with it. It's one of the more dynamic songs to dance to today. Yo, get out and dance to it. It'll have you falling in love again :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
I'm not a huge Pitbull fan, but I've noticed that I've chosen quite a few songs featuring him. There must be something to that. This was just a good upbeat Usher song - may be good while using the treadmill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2010
It's one of those songs that gets stuck in your head forever. And it's fun to dance to!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
Loved the usher part, hated the pitbull part. Very catchy tune and beat. Don't like rap at all. Hope to see it on a dance central or just dance for xbox, if not already on it. Would have been a "5 star" in my opinion if it werent for the pitbull part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2010
First and foremost I have always been a fan of Usher's music. I loved and own all of his albums to date, and this single he has put out is no exception. It seems as though Usher has created a new sound no one has really heard from him before as this particular single feels strictly as if it was meant for the club scene. However this change in sound does not mean that it was a regrettable move for Usher, perhaps this was the reason he put out a single of a song of this type of nature. Overall this is a must by for any Usher fan by far.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2010
Usher has had some clunkers lately... from discovering Justin Bieber (My World 2.0) to singing with Nicki Minaj, he has found himself.. in the club.

"DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love" has a rhythmic, hypnotic dance beat. It's a heady blend of R&B, rap, and dance. It's got the intense feel of the club. You want to dance with it. It's that good. The DJ has me smitten with Usher again....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
Nice and Fast!!!!
Highly recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2010
This song is incredibly catchy. I love the beat. I thought OMG was a pretty sub-par song coming from an talented artist like Usher and was worried he'd lost his touch. Then this song came along and blew me away. It proves Usher still kicks ass.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
What a magnificient combination. The singing armonious voice from Usher and the strong Rap beat from Pitbull.
Also a good song to dance. Let's move our skeleton people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$1.29
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here