Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 32 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on December 5, 2016
Marmot gloves are so amazing - not too thick so you can still handle stuff but not some cheap fabric either! I will always support marmot - they may be expensive compared to competitors fashion, but the great quality you know and expect is well worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
If all you are looking for is driving gloves these are the perfect glove. If you expose these to any of the elements they will pill up.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2017
This was a gift. My suggestion is to measure for a great fit. My grandson loves them and wears them every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2013
I have had them for about a month and only use them to bum around in, drive to work, etc.. Have never used them for outdoor work, etc., yet they are already starting to degrade. Fabric is pilling up on the palms and one of the finger stiches is already coming apart. Too bad too, because they fit great and are really comfortable. Would not recommend that anyone buy them. My last pair of gloves that were of similar light weight were a thin fleece pair of Columbia gloves that I had for like 10 years before they started to wear out. Wish I could find a nother pair of those. Don't buy these, they are cheaply made and do not last.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
Good inexpensive gloves. They are warm but not water resistant. Very difficult to use cell phone touchscreen with them Even though they are made to do so. I will probably buy them again next year since I lost this pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2015
These gloves are just ok. A bit thin and smaller than advertised. The supposed finger tips that help you use your phone with them on...pretty much useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
great and comfortable fit .. best gloves i have worn .. still need to test it in cold weather .. i live in balmy 60 degrees california.
love the extra grip on the thumb and index fingers .. very well thought out design!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2012
These gloves are awful, I used it everyday for about a week before it started shedding. I would say that I lightly used it before it started wrinkling and shedding. The logo on the forehand has stitching on the inside which makes it uncomfortable. It's not very high quality either considering the price and I don't see these lasting past this winter. Pros are that it is light and and you can handle whatever's in your wallet without taking them off. Would not buy again and left disappointed.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
Warm up to -5C. Light and soft. Durable, but slippy. Good to wear in snow, when you doing nothing with your hands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2017
excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here