Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 31 reviews
on January 29, 2014
I don't know what the snacks inside the boxes actually look or taste like because it was a gift. However, when I got the shipment, i was disappointed. The boxes looked cheap, they were scuffed up in several places and quite small looking. (i understand i should have looked at the measurements first so i'm not blaming the seller on this but if you're expecting a huge glorious tower of gold boxes, you will be disappointed.) I would suggest just going to your local grocery store and buying gift baskets there. They look much nicer and more impressive as a gift.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2009
I live in Brazil. I bought this product as Birthday Gift for my brother who lives in New York. Unfortunately i made a mistake by writing the wrong number of is building in the shipping address, so i decided to contact the seller who was very helpful and updated the address with UPS. I wish i have this kind of sellers here in my country.
I sure i going to buy from him again in the future and i strongly recommend this seller for everybody !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2011
Given as a gift.........Wine.com Chocolate Gold Mine Gift Tower..........They were very happy with this and I would buy again for others!~ You can never go wrong with chocolate!~
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I sent this to my family for Christmas and they loved it. I ordered kind of late but they guaranteed delivery by Christmas (with standard shipping) and they were on time. My family raved about how beautiful it was and how tasty all the chocolates were. I definately recommend this seller for delivering on time and this product for being more than just a lot of "filler".
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2015
Bought two as gifts. Both recipients were floored. Said it was a gorgeous package and the contents delicious. Worth every penny from what we were told.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2016
Girlfriend absolutely loved it. Great to send while we were away for the Holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
The family members that I sent this to loved it! No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2014
wonderful I would definitely buy again. I sent it as a gift and it was much appreciated. I hope it is offered next year too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2016
This was a gift and the recipient loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2016
Old chocolates
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here