Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on January 4, 2013
For the $16.95 price tag, package marked medium, but contained 10 oz. of dried fruit,fruit was so dry and hard it was inedible, covered with sealed plastic. At that price should have had a removable sealed cover. The only thing nice about it was the pretty little Christmas Tree basket that was the container. Opened on December 24 Christmas Eve. The few dates that were wrapped in foil contained seeds, but were soft. Yes, I was disappointed and felt it was greatly overpriced.No, it was not Health Gourmet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2015
I bought two of these as Christmas gifts. Both recipients called to say they loved the fruit, how nice it looked and the basket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
I got this is a secret santa present and it was perfect. The gal was not a chocolate lover and appreciated the healthful contents.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
Only disappointment was no figs. Very good otherwise - selection, freshness, arrived quickly... Would recommend this to others. Good price...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
For the cost it was a nice gift to give. The fruit was tasty & it was fresh would buy again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Like all things, they look bigger in the photo. Although it was a nice assortment, it was slighty smaller than I realized.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Gave this as a gift at christmas time, everyone was happy. Fruit was fresh and enjoyable to eat. Would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2013
Sent to my sister as a Christmas gift. She was very happy with the taste, amount and quality of the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2011
THIS WAS NOT A NICE SIZED BASKET, IT WAS SO SMALL AND I WAS EMBARASSED TO HAVE SENT IT AS A GIFT FOR CHRISTMAS. IT WAS OVER PRICED AND SMALL.......
33 comments| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here