Your Garage World Book Day STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Samsung S8 Launch Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Book House Cleaning Bosch Bosch Bosch  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars
49
Flavor: Penguin|Change
Price:$5.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 49 reviews
on December 20, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a friend who like reindeer. They had a great laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2015
Hard to open the head to insert the jelly beans and the "poop" hole gets stuck.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2016
Others operate by loading the jelly beans in and then pushing down on the "Pet" ... at which point the jellybeans successfully exit!
This Santa requires you to move his HAND which is supposed to open a door at the back to let the jellybeans out. ... The hand fell off immediately upon first use attempt!! In testing further, other than opening the little door at the back MANUALLY, the door would not open all the way, which meant that the jellybeans could not exit!! Bad construction, bad premise and bad purchase ... hope this saves others from making the same mistake!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2016
I was hoping that this would replace a Poopin Snowman I had for years. My grandchildren really loved it. This is NOT a comparable product at all.
I waited for my grandson's to come to open the package up. Well, we sure were disappointed, it didn't work at all! They ate the ten jelly beans that were included. Don't buy this product if you want happy children!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
Bought this as part of a Christmas white elephant gift. Simple yet funny. Great idea for Christmas gag gifts...stocking stuffer, etc.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2013
This is cute and super easy to use. My daughter loves it and it was a great stocking stuffer! Very good price also.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
Got these as stocking stuffers, for older kids, they loved them. Had a good time making them poop candy. Arrived on time, just as described.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
Purchased this as a gag gift this Christmas. It's exactly as pictured and does come complete with some jelly beans. I purchased the reindeer one several years ago for the same person and got this one to go with it.

It brought plenty of smiles and laughter to our holiday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2013
My kids loved getting this in their stocking. It's inexpensive plastic and poops a few candies. Anything with poop will entertain kids! How could I go wrong with this.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
Don't waste your money. We got this one AND the reindeer one to put in the boys' stockings. The kids thought it was hilarious…until they tried to actually use it. The lever used to open the slot for the candy to come out never worked properly from the get-go. It seemed to stick when trying to open it, and then it wouldn't close. So every piece of candy would come flying out all over the floor before they could react quickly enough to stop it. Very disappointing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here