Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Shop Popular Services _ros _ros _ros  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Paul McCartney Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$1.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on April 30, 2015
I love buying digital music. You dont own it on amazon. You virtually rent it. You must use the app like google play. Apple lets you actally keep the mp3. If i cant put it on an "non-smart" device, I wont buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
Kill Everybody by Skrillex was the very first Dubstep that I had ever heard. I had an interest in techno at the time, but felt it was lacking. At first, Kill Everybody is pretty overbearing if you're not used to Dubstep--It's been likened to two fax machines doing the do. However, once you get used to the unique pattern, it's really easy to get into and has a great beat, particularly great for working out. The lyrics are a little campy along the lines of an old B horror movie, but who cares? They're minimal. Overall, great song with a great beat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I want to like this song, but the theme is so irritating. If not for that, it'd probably be my favorite dubstep by a good margin. Come to think, most Skrillex tracks are like that, aren't they? o_o
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2014
Watch out though, you might have to see the school psychiatrist after buying a song with this title. Great bass. Great treble. Probably even a good song too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2013
It's skrillex and most of what he does is pretty good so this is up there as well. It's better than the bun dem one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2013
I know the title doesn't seem that way but the music is very upbeat and I enjoy singing along ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2011
I hear Eg_Idra playing this song when he live streams and made me want to get it. Good song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2016
A decent Skrillex song, not his best work though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2016
Everything met my expectations on this cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
don't like the lyrics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here