Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 114 reviews
on August 2, 2015
Phenomenal! They always provide cutting edge information just when I need it! HBR is my 'go to' for career and organizational development ideas.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2017
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
Every issue the of the Harvard Business Review contains at least one article, usually more, that contains valuable information for anyone interested in the business world.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I keep updated with the business world and upcoming trends. This review is one way that allows me to do this.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2013
Totally surpassed my expectations. I would recommend to anybody interested in business or management. The articles are well researched and very well written.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
Readable and wide-ranging with information that's instantly applicable in the workplace as well as interesting research-based updates on management practices.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
I love HR, but I got a lot of difficulties to find articles using Kindle.
It was not a good experience. Some charts were not available, and etc
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2016
I bought an issue bc of the cover story but ended up finding another article had more take away value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2017
First time i buy this mmagazine, and feel has fullfilled my expecfations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2016
Always great info in this periodical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$1.25
$59.99
$59.99

Need customer service? Click here