Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon life life life  All-new Echo Save $10 on Fire 7. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22


on August 28, 2017
It was a fairytale till her new album "Reputation"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2012
My husband and I downloaded this to add to our CD favor of songs we had requested of the DJ for our wedding. We chose songs that either had a beachy/tropical feel, or had a lot of meaning to us. Definitely fit the occasion, since the day was truly a fairy tale, and we used this as our last dance song. Love Taylor, and wish this was on one of her albums!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 29, 2014
This is an awesome song - another great Taylor Swift song - can't wait for more of this kind of song from Taylor.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2015
Love this song! Using it for my last dance at my wedding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2013
I love this song, we used it for our wedding picture slideshow. It may be a bit overplayed but it really suited our wedding theme!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 2, 2014
Classic Taylor Swift song. It has a catchy country tune and clean lyrics. Great for kids to adults. Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2012
I really love this song. It's fun to sing along to or just listen to as feel-good music. Even if you aren't a Taylor Swift fan, you might like this song.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 6, 2012
This is a great song! absolutely love it! but i'm slightly biased because i'm a HUGE taylor swift fan. describes the perfect scenario i hope i have someday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2014
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2012
One of my favorites by Taylor. Just a feel good song that prompts the natural release of Endorphins. A great addition to my playlist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here