Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 55 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 68 reviews
on July 27, 2013
This is a pretty good little set (little = $35?), with good minifigures, in fact, like many of the small sets, you really get the feeling like you are paying mostly for the minifigures. Minifigure collecting is a big deal now and Lego is cashing in, systematically spreading their rare minifigures far and wide, so you either have the option of buying a few HUGE sets, or many many small ones, the price for all is about the same. Still, I am a lego fanatic, and I usually just buy the big sets, regardless of cost, but sometimes its nice to have a few small sets to supplement to the bigger ones (this set supplemented by Battle of Endor set, for example).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
I bought this as a gift for my Lego Loving nephew. He requested this set along with three others for Christmas. I got him all four. He combined sets and had a blast mixing and matching parts and making up his own scenes. The pieces are sturdy and colorful. It's great that they can be used independently or as a crossover to other sets since they are all Lego and all fit each other. The Ewoks are my favorite from the movies and this set is really adorable. I mean cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 4, 2014
This must be part of a collectors series or something. You can't really miss with legos but this set is rather small for the price.
11 comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2015
I bought this for my cousin and as we were building it I noticed I was missing what holds the main ewok shooter area together so I tried fixing it up as best I could but it wouldn't stand. I'm sure this happens to very few people missing important Lego pieces it was packed and freshly sealed with an us unopened :( at least I have the figurines and speeder
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2013
My son went nuts when he opened this on Christmas day. Super fun to build and he has a had a great time playing with it. Instructions were easy for him to follow (7 year old) with a little help from his older cousin. This seller sent this to me super quick -- like literally in two days it was at my door, in perfect condition, exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2017
My kids enjoyed putting it together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Awoke set. It is very complicated to put together although worth the work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Lego Star Wars - best stuff ever! Bought for my wife for an anniversary present and she loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
My son was so happy to see this under the tree and loves it - I was happy I got it almost 1/2 off of what I would have paid at a local toy store thanks to the lightning deals on Amazon prior to the holidays :) One of the only sets (if not the only one) I have found that has Ewoks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2014
My grandson loved it. Had it delived to his house and had no problems. Easy to follow directions. He's 7 and had it put together in less than an hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse