Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 22 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on March 18, 2015
I have bought several of these tee shirts for my husband. He loves them! They are so soft and comfortable. I like the way they feel to me, also (the softness) and they wash and dry very nicely. On many of his tee shirts, the hems turn up on the bottom after washing and drying, but these never do that. The hems stay nice and flat. They are great tee shirts. These are mine and my husband's favorite type/brand of tee shirt. They also come in a multitude of colors, which is really nice because you can get several shirts in a variety of colors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2014
I bought this shirt to be part of a halloween costume, but wear it around the house all of the time. It is very soft and well made. I have a few extra pounds on me and the extra large is large enough to cover me comfortably without highlighting my fat rolls and not looking sloppy (I'm 5'10, 220Ibs ).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2015
Very soft feel to the fabric. Also the surface is very smooth because of its very dense weave. Not like normal cotton undershirt fabric at all. Very classy material for well dressed casual use where a T-shirt is appropriate. The color seems to be holding very well also.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
these are my favorite tee shirts. they are all i wear. i even order spares. because everything i love,. ends up and gets discontinued.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2015
The shirts are very comfortable but seem more flimsy than the C1717 shirts I bought. I like the color on these better though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2015
Seller is great to work with. Husband has been wearing just these t shirts for years. This batch made in Mexico is shorter and not as wide as ones he previously purchased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2014
My husband loves these shirts, they fit great and are super comfortable. Been looking for some 100 percent cotton shirts that were really a 2x after washing, these are the ones!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2016
These are terrific T-shirts. They maintain their shape and color, and they're cool and comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
I've been searching for a good quality all around T-shirt and this is it for a great price. It's full size, medium weight, thread dyed, pre-shrunk which washes easy without wrinkling. Will be purchasing more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2016
Fits fine, as expected, bought them before, really like these t-shirts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here