Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on March 2, 2013
I purchased this item solely based on the cover art. What a great haircut this guy has. I was going to bring it to my barber and have him duplicate the cut on my head. Then it occurred to me that this was an electronic download with nothing to be received physically - ever. D'oh! I'm such a fool! I guess I'm cursed to remain going through life looking like a 1963 version of Beatle Ringo Starr...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
I scored this song through a free promotional. It's a very fast, jazzy rendition of the songs. Not my favorite version, but still quite enjoyable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
always adding to my Christmas collection. I want it play on the iPod from thanksgiving to Christmas day non stop. anything good and free adds to the list. this does
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2012
I picked this song since it was free (at the time). after listening to it I really liked it's upbeat tune. Great song for singing in my car with my kids. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2012
Great holiday music and such a great way to get in the holiday mood.A great conversation piece when you phone rings brings alot of smiles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HE CAN REALLY SING WELL AND I LIKE THE LYRICS TO THE SONG. MADE ME HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND I FEEL A HAPPY NEW YEAR. THANKS, AMAZON.COM.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
I got this for free and never heard of this guy. Song was okay, nothing special. Neither was the artist
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
I liked the music and variety it offered. Very god value for the price and easy to download onto my player.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2013
Even though I had never heard of Clay Crosse, he is a good singer, and his renditions of these Christmas songs are enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
Can't say nothing bad about this song! What as beautiful voice this singer has! Very uplifting and fun song and thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here