Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 12, 2012
When it comes to a pen brand, Montblanc is the only brand that I use and this model is a great addition (using it when I am mobile in one of my bags).

The feel of the pen is good, not the heaviest but with the desirable price.... Great value for dollars spent.

Being in finance, using a good pen is like having expensive tools in any other industry and Montblanc is the brand to use.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2014
I was disappointed that the ink cartridge was dry!!! Replacing the "new" cartridge was damned expensive and inconvenient. Someone in quality control at Mont Blanc should be aware of the problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
No es tan liviano como otros foristas opinan, me parece excelente. 100 por ciento recomendado y muy bien presentado. Original 100%
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2013
Exactly what I ordered. No complaints.warranties attached. Lightweight and comfortable. Good for every day use. Would recommend as an entry level montblanc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
Bought this as a gift and it was so very well received! In the Montblanc box and was the perfect gift for an executive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2013
Perfect gift for the man who is picky! This is a classy, beautiful pen. You can't go wrong with a Montblanc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2012
Bought this as a gift for my wife for her new job. She loves pens, especially high quality writing instruments. She really loves this Montblanc pen and it writes so smooth, it's a pleasure to write with it. A pen for a special occasion and worth it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2008
This beautiful writing instrument arrived, beautifully boxed and in perfect condition! Well done
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2012
Living in a remote part of Western Australia, (Australia) access to high end stores is only possible via on-line arrangements.

The price and fast delivery of the pen was fantastic.

I'd certainly recommend it to those seeking an affordable, luxury pen.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here