Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Donald Trump [Explicit]
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Songs of Summer Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 14, 2013
And thank god he did, because I had not heard it before. It is a great song and the only Mac Miller song that I actually like. The rhymes are tight and the song is insanely catchy. I'm immediately on my Donald Trump s*** when I hear this song. Mac Miller is one of the best white rappers out there with MGK. It is a good song to add to your running playlist or even for a party.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
I recently got into Mac Miller and I must say I really like this song! One of the fewer rap artists that I can actually understand and like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2013
First time I heard 'donald trump' by mac miller, was hooked... will look for more selections from mac miller, well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
I believe that I said it in the headlines... (however the damn review requires a certain amount of words )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
Love this single!!! This guy reminds me of the beastie boys!! For a white boy this dude knows how to flow
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2012
Great song big pump up song and very well written with a nice beat and everything word word a a a a a
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
trump is a good soing, mac miller become a up and coming star, cant wait for his new album in 2013.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
I love this song, which is why i chose 5 stars. If you like rap check this out!!! great band
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
good becuse it goes on xbox account and ill hear though it so that why i like mp3 ty i
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
What can I say, it was catchy so I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here