Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Ed Sheeran Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  All-new Echo Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 4, 2017
Didn't get the expected results but am sure the material is very useful since if you are wheat intolerant -- and stop -- you will experience results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2017
This diet absolutely does work, although the first four days - the jumpstart - is awful. If the recipes for the month were better I would have given it 5 stars because it is well written and makes sense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 1, 2017
Given as gifts to friends and relatives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 4, 2017
I received it on February 3 and it was in excellent condition - a new paperback. I have just started reading it and hope it will flatten my belly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 23, 2016
Lots of sinful looking desserts, and more of the same types of low fiber, low vegetable meals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 28, 2012
Easy to follow and it works!!!!
The shopping list are short and easy to follow.
Staying with the plan is so simple it will make you stay with the diet
I also love the way the menus are listed and also love the encouraging phrases along the way
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 6, 2016
This works, but not great at losing pounds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2014
Love it. I use it everyday. I have made most of the things in it. Use the snack plans. The breakfasts are great. I work so I use lunch ideas. A really great way to improve your eating. Really love the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse