Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 204 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 241 reviews
on September 22, 2017
Love this color.. As soon as i put it on you can feel the plumping affect. Very pale pink. Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 22, 2015
I love the color and texture of "Kim" the best one in my opinion. Not so plumping though but that is OK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2013
Plumps well, I love the light pink color of "Kim". I only wish it moisturized better, and I'm a little concerned because my tube didn't come with an overwrap or seal of any sort...I would but it again but I just hope the next one I get it sealed so I know it hasn't been opened.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If using for a lip gloss this is great, but there is NO plumping results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
love this gloss! super shiny plus it has a tingle to it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
Don't really notice plumping but I love the color!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2012
okay so this dose burn. but it works very well. if you eat spicey food, and your lips burn a little, thats exactly what this feels like. but i LOVE IT! not very much color tho. it goes on a lightly tinted pink
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2015
Great color, I don't really like the tingling feeling it gives. When I received the lip plumper was not sealed which was kind of an issue for me. I'm used to buying lip products her have some type of plastic seal around them or even ones that come in some type of packaging. I don't notice a difference when plumping my lips.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2017
Great product and long lasting! Also love the color!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 1, 2017
This proiduct kinda stings but for pumper lips it works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here