Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $59.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on February 12, 2014
This watch is gorgeous. Honestly. It's very dark and understated, and can be worn every day but it's also classy enough for special events. I bought this for my boyfriend (who NEVER wears a watch, he isn't really a fan of them) but he LOVES this. I was taking a chance getting him a watch as a gift, but this looks wonderful on him. The face of the watch isn't huge (which I hate because it usually dwarfs someone's wrist), but it isn't tiny and it's very manly looking. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
Like it, except that it does not glow in the dark and it can make it hard to tell the time when lights are low.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Bought this for my daughter's boyfriend' birthday. It rated separate calls from each of them expressing their gratitude. They were very impressed with the design and terrific looks of this watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 13, 2012
The product is original and is similar to the public, is very different from other low quality porductos. Previously I have bought similar products and the quality is very good and in the future will acquire a similar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Great, solid watch. It's a little bigger than I expected, but this was a good thing! Looks great! Being solid black, you can dress it up or down...looks good with everything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 27, 2014
great watch i love it...great buy for the quality that it has.. MUCH CHEAPER THAN IN THE STORS

GOOD BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2013
got for my boyfriend for Christmas. came packed up and also in its own box. the watch was flawless. also just a very beautiful watch he wears it almost everyday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2013
I like the simple, classy look. I dont like wearing things that stand out too much, but this watch looks good, looks simple, and looks classy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
Representa mucho
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2012
I bought this as a present for my fiance and ithink it looks great on him. It was a little too big on him wen it arrived but he just took in to the fossil store and they resized it for him for free. I love the size of the face its not too big nor too small. It is a very nice watch but casual enough for everyday use. Love that its waterproof. And arrived very fast!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here