Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 59 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 85 reviews
VINE VOICEon April 27, 2012
I'm almost positive a guy in his 30s is not supposed to like this song as much as I do. But what can I say, it's just a great song.
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2012
Now don't get me wrong, as a person I am a big fan of hers, but of her music...well that's another story. She never seemed to be able to control her voice, and was not as talented as previous disney girls before her. In this song however, her talent shines through. Hopefully as she records more, she will improve. But Give Your Heart A Break is a gem.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2013
I like demi I think she's a great singer and has great talent I love this song because the lyrics are perfect for the music with a lot of songs it seems you get one or the other it still makes a good hit but I never get tired of hearing this song either on my ipod the radio at work or at home, buy far her greatest song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
I heard this song on the radio This is a good song compared to most of this new stuff I downloaded from Amazon later on I will buy the whole CD Demi Lovato is not a bad singer I would recommend to anybody who likes her but does not have this song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2016
I buy songs I like and I love most the ones I get!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2012
I remember seeing and hearing Demi Lovato on Disney channel and thought she had a cool voice and I heard this song at the beauyty salon and said I;m going to have to look that up, I really like it.My husband says a I'm a forever teenager, that's good right? For AMAZON for sure......he he he he
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2016
Perfect sound, excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
I had never really listened to Demi Lovato before. It has been a long time since I would have fit in her target demographic. The song is upbeat with a pleasant use of harmony. The melody isn't too bubble-gum-teenage-pop for the over 20 crowd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Great song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here