Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

  • OK!
  • Customer Reviews

Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:$18.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 131 reviews
on July 29, 2013
This subscription was great at first. I would get it early sometimes which was cool. And then it started to come on time which was cool too but now it is always super late. I am not sure why because my kindle is always in a WiFi location so it should download. I am disappointed in it. I will probably cancel my subscription because of this.
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
Love all the pictures. Ads are a necessary evil but given that THIS magazine tends to keep them relevant and at minimal. Really like that!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2014
I read this magazine on my Kindle fire HDX. I have never had any problems with receiving the magazine once I paid my one dollar for it. It shows up beautifully on my Kindle fire HDX. The magazine is what it is a celebrity gossip entertainment magazine.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
Just another dirt rag
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2013
Rated it low because it is a waste of money. Felt like reading a "rag" to relieve some boredom and ended up bored with the magazine. Writting skills are limited and articles are jammed into each pages. Found it hard to read on the Kindle
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2017
I don't expect brain food with OK magazine so I give it 5 stars for timely issue arrival every week and for the pure, junk entertainment my overworked brain needs :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
Good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2015
MUCH CHEAPER THAN THE NEWS STAND!!! GREAT DEAL!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2013
If I could download the issue it may be great. But since I can't, it sucks. I want a refund for all magazines bouGht for kindle from amazon
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
Very uninteresting and a lot of nothing. I won't be buying this magazine anytime in the near future. Seems like it was all ads.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$18.99
$5.99
$5.99
$76.99
$7.49

Need customer service? Click here