Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on October 19, 2012
There exists warm white lights (yellowish tint) and cool white lights (blue tint). The photo of the product is of cool white lights, but the description states that they are warm. I decided to take a risk and buy these lights. They sent me two WARM WHITE light strings, which was not what I wanted. A previous reviewer said she received one of each color. If you're very particular about which lights you want, this product is not for you.

These lights by the same brand are explicitly cool white: [...]
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2012
Product worked great but they sent me different colors, warm and cool white. Who ever packed the order wasn't paying attention or didn't care.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 2, 2014
Not satisfied , got the COOL Lights instead of Warm.. Don't have the time to repeatedly send back wrong shipped items.. This has happened several times. I think the businesses are trying to get rid of over stock. Sorry I do not like negative feed back. However, this is very disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
This was advertised as a 60 inch string light. It was a 12 inch string light with tiny LED lights. Huge discrepancy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
After being sent the wrong color; I was pleased when the second order arrived. Perfect color for our Christmas hurricane lamps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2016
I ordered lights on 12/13/15,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2012
Excellent service, items received as described, work wonderfully. Would even buy more, however not available for the time being. Looking forward to doing business again with this company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 19, 2013
The color was not warm but almost blue they were so cool colored. Timers did not work for long on some strands.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2013
Love these little lights! I used them in my sun room around the potted plants and candles and it made the evening so special. Great purchase! I will need more for the holidays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2015
Wonderful display.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here