Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
Size: Information Not Available|Color: Black/White|Change


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 9 reviews
on August 22, 2012
My complaint with this bandana is the shape and size.

I wanted this bandana to cover my head when riding my bicycle. I have several other bandanas of other brands and they all have a particular shape that allows them to be easily tied in the back. The Asics bandana I received is a square piece of fabric with the Asics logo in the very center of it. It doesn't look at all like the picture on Amazon. I will say that the fabric of the bandana seems to be excellent.

At this point I'm not sure if they sent me the wrong product or perhaps I just don't know how to tie it correctly. In any event, I'm disappointed.

I would like to see more pictures of the bandana on Amazon and a better description with respect to its size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
Love this! Should have bought 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
Does well to keep sweat out of your eyes playing tennis in the heat. Although I love Asics, you can just fold the logo under so it is just a solid black bandana. Only downside is it is a little small so someone with a larger head may not be able to knot it in the back of their head.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2014
Typically use this bandana as an alternative to my normal sweatband when at the gym. I enjoy that it's light weight, moisture wicking and large. After a while I do not notice it on my head, like I do with my normal sweatband. This also makes a great ski mask for all those windy days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
I have been using Nike bandannas and decided to try this. It's a little thin, meaning it holds a little less sweat than the Nike ones. I like it, but prefer the Nike ones
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
Amazingly breathable material which makes for a great mask while cycling. I didn't find it too be too small and I have a medium/large sized head for a woman. My helmet and hat size is usually M/L. Excellent buy and great sun protection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
Works great to keep sweat off your face during a long run or hard workout at the gym. I think I'll buy another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
As I said above, this is nice but overpriced merchandise to me. Basically, just a handkerchief. Looks good on Rafa Nadal but not me. If you are a robber, it would be good to hide your face. Ijust not a bandana type of guy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here