Industrial Deals Beauty Silent Corner STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Final Fantasy XIV Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on February 2, 2014
This app was one that is free in the kids free time option and will not open if you are not in the kids free time app. My daughter tried to open it outside her free time and it charged me coins but then said it could not be opened. While she loves the app and plays with it during free time, I feel that I should not have been charged the coins for an app that will not open regularly.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 30, 2014
My Great Grandson loved this. He was two and a half years old when I started him on my Kindle with Amazon learning games I would recommend this greatly to anyone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2016
Good problem solving skills for preschooler. Need more games like this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2016
to easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2016
Pleased, user friendly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Another cute game for young kids, I know my grandson loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2015
Great learning tool for kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 26, 2013
I am not lying, but my daughter has been playing this app since she is 18 months. She loves it. She is now three and she still asks for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
HANNAH
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2012
I first downloaded the free version. After seeing how much my daughter liked playing this, I purchased the full version. I have a kindle fire. My daughter is 3-1/2 yrs old. I was really surprised at how quickley she was able to figure out how to use the touchscreen. Guess kids are a lot smarter than adults give them credit for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here