Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Saints Row: The Third - Season Pass DLC [Online Game Code]
Your Garage Editors' Picks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Dolly Parton Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 22, 2013
The season pass contains the 3 DLC mission sets that were put out after launch. I bought the pack at about 5 bucks. If you are craving more Saints Row 3 then it's a good deal. The stories are small and self sufficient. Each has a vehicle, costume, and homie that you get after beating the content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2012
I have this game on steam and the code worked great for it.
This is all the DLC for Saints Row Third. for the $9.99 special price it was well worth it.
At the normal price i would give this a 4 star because i thought there could have been a little more to some of the DLC packs. This is a really fun game and some good DLC for the special price. Buy at regular price if your a die hard fan of the game hoping to play something new.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2013
Saint's Row is a must play game. Don't think this game needs any advertising or review. Whenever this game is on sale, buddy, get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
If you like Saints Row 3, this DLC is a MUST. It adds 9 missions (3 missions with 3 tiers).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
Fun DLC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2015
a must
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2012
I liked the DLC it was an extension of the game for a good price . I had no problems downloading , the people who complain do not have the system to handle it , or they either cannot read or have no clue what their system can handle, which is really unfair to people who don't try a game because a person gives lousy reviews that owns a crap PC or are trying to play on a public K-mart piece of junk. This DLC is good I wish more companies did it it extends a good game that is fun to play.
33 comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Saints Row is a fantastic game and this DLC is a blast. The extra missions are not very involved, but they're creative and a bunch of fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
This did NOT work and I cam calling my credit card company to dispute the transaction! The code was invalid and not even enough letters! If I am not refunded I will dispute it with my credit card company and I have plenty of evidence.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2012
I bought a saints row the third season pass from this guy and it doesn't even work! i was so mad when i found this out! NEVER BUY FROM THIS PERSON!!!!!!!
88 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here