Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Luxury Beauty March Birthstone Book House Cleaning billions billions billions  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 33 reviews
on February 18, 2012
I have had my dell for about a month now and I am satisfied with it. One minor note, my memory card keeps slipping out! Not a good thing, but otherwise the laptop is great!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 6, 2012
"The product is excellent, the laptop covered my expectations. I installed AutoCAD 2013 and it is amazing how quickly the program ran, the casing of the laptop is very stylish, the keyboard is in English, that is, does not bring ñ no accent, but with a simple configuration enables both characters, the webcam has a small LED to capture clear images, has 3 USB posts, SD memory reader including HDMI output, dvd rw drive, brings installed 64 bit win 7

Instalé AutoCAD 2013 y es sorprendente la rapidez con la cual ejecutó el programa, la carcaza del laptop es muy elegante, el teclado está en ingles, es decir, no trae la ñ ni el acento, pero con una simple configuración se habilitan ambos carácteres, la cámara web posee un pequeño LED que permite capturar imagenes muy claras,posee 3 puestos USB, lector de memorias SD entre otras, salida HDMI, unidad de r-w dvd, trae instalado win 7 de 64 bit
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 15, 2012
I had purchased one of these Dell laptops directly from the company over a year ago. Really liked it for the price.
Decided we needed a second laptop and shopped around. Saw that Amazon had the same computer for a lower price than
I paid from Dell.
I would have never bought a second one had I not liked the first one. A nice laptop, as I said, for the price.
If I needed a third laptop I would buy another like the two I have and I would buy it from Amazon.
Just hard to beat a good product, no shipping charge, and several day delivery.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
Excellent computer laptop fairly quickly covered my expectations were installed several programs like Photoshop, Illustrator and loaded quickly. The laptop comes as is as shown in the product description, your screen and casing elegant, comfortable, fast and comfortable. He arrived on time, in good condition and properly packaged. Very good product for the price I recommend it 100%.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2012
It is an amazing laptop. I've ordered it in April, and it's still working great as it did when I just bought it.
It worths every single dollar i spent on it.
I've installed such programs as: Autocad 2013, the Adobe CS5.5 collection, 3ds Max, and they all run great.
I totally recommend it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2012
excellent laptop is a product made to specifications that describes the product, very soft and comfortable, meets expectations, the product arrived in the expected time
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2012
It's nice I like it, the only thing that I don't like about it is that it sounds statically when your trying to record on the voice recorder. That's it, everything else is great. I would recommend anyone who just needs one for school to get this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
purchased this model because my husband has been using his for over 2 years and never has had a bit of problems. So far, all is going good with the new one. Fast shipping, great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2012
runs great, its fast. i would recommend downloading avg instead of mcafee, the graphics are amazing, the sound only works to about half before it cuts out though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2014
this laptop is great, it has not given faults, it has good fast processor and its memory is enough for heavy gaming packages and I am satisfied with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here