Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer STEM March Birthstone Book House Cleaning westworld westworld westworld  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now STEM


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on October 6, 2012
The Tommy Hilfiger Women's White Multi-Eye Dial watch turned out to be very nice for summer wear. The dial is fashionably large while retaining a strong feminine appeal, and the traditional leather band is stylish and comfortable. All in all this watch appears well made, works as advertised, and looks very good on the wrist. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
I just love my Tommy Hilfiger watch. Being white it goes with just about anything I wear.The dial is easy to read and looks stunning , everybody comments on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2012
I'm from Australia and just bought the watch last week arrived here quicker than expected! Well packaged, great value for the price and a great quality watch !! Would highly recommend this watch !!

I am very happy to have purchased this watch from Amazon ! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my wife. It is her favorite watch now. The watch looks beautiful with the white dial and white strap. The material used and the construction is of top quality. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2013
excelente producto, recomendado. 100% confiable, el producto esta en las condiciones presentadas por el vendedor lo cual indica que es responsable, gracias.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
I loved this watch! The band material, the size.. I recommend it 100%! It is a great watch!!! Looks much better in person than on photo :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2012
Arrived on time, got it for my daughter she loved it, great purchase, good sale price. nice looking leather belt.Highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
Quedé muy contenta con la compra de este reloj.
Es sport elegante o sport dependiendo de la vestimenta.
Se ve muy bonito.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
My wife really liked this watch. It is a casual watch but looks great. She wears it more often than her more formal watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2012
Simple yet casual design, bright in colour..and it appears to fit most my outfits from casual outing to sports event
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here