Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: InterDesign Microfiber Stripz Bathroom Shower Accent Rug, 34 x 21, Mocha/Gray
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEM

Color: Mocha and Gray|Size: 21-Inch by 34-Inch|Change
Price:$16.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 8, 2014
Very soft, great colors, but it is smaller than I expected. I read the dimensions, guess they just didn't sink in. Given the size I'd say it's a little bit spendy.
review image
0Comment| 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
The color & design of this bath mat are true to the photo. However, it is paper thin. You can see in my image that it is poor quality. I do not mind spending more money for good quality items, but at this price I expected it to be much thicker.
review image
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2013
this rug is beautiful, it compliments my shower curtain perfectly,when you step on it , it feels so cushy, and it does not slip. I love this this so much I am going to order another one
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
This rug is very absorbent and stylish. It feels good on the feet and looks of good quality. I love it!
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
I gave it four stars instead of five because the term "microfiber" in the description led me to expect something like Microdry Memory Foam bathmats, which feel much nicer but are not nearly as nice-looking as this one. So, what this one makes up for in looks is outweighed by its thin, non-absorbent material.
22 comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2015
These rugs are just as adorable in person as online; however, they are thin and they don't stay in place on the floor even though they have latex backing. And if the floor is damp, they slide right out from under you, so make sure the floor is good and dry before you put them back down. The 21x34 size is good; the 21x17 was too small for our bathroom.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
Just what I wanted...perfect length, bright colors, soft and good quality!
review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2011
my teenager loves this in her newly redecorated room. Zebra theme- all from Amazon! Love it all the way! Great price too!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2012
I like this mat, the white is nice and bright, and it does not slip or move around. Will last a long time.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
Very disappointed with this. Looks great and very nice texture. However, after the first machine wash the hem has started to pull away from the edges. Would not recommend if you are looking for something that is machine washable (despite what it says in the product description).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here