Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Tommy Hilfiger Men's 1790860 Stainless Steel Watch with Link Bracelet
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer TheKicks TheKicks TheKicks  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Shop Now STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 25, 2014
Just received watch, it looks like used product. Manual which was in the box, does not belong to this model.
22 comments| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2012
It looks good if you like shiny silver strap, the manual is not that good, it is too generic not specific to this kind of watches, i still am searching net to know how to change the day
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2014
This watch is not as per the expectations and looks like a duplicate watch.
1. Also out of the 3 eyes, the Day Eye is not functioning
2. The Tommy Box in which the Watch is packaged is a very duplicate and cheap box
3. The user manual is not at all matching with the product. it is of some other watch model. this watch is not listed in the manual.

I am extremely disappointed after opening the package :(
11 comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
When i recieved the watch it.seem to.be all.right,but the days pass and the watch beggins to.have problem.... the watch stop and the bottom.from.the middle felts down and i dont know where is.... terrible
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
This is indeed a great watch. It looks absolutely classy; much prettier than in the pictures. Just fits a little loose on my wrist.
UPDATE:
My love with this watch was short lived. I started running into problems within 2 months of purchasing the watch. I didn't use the watch regularly and every time I decided to wear it (around once a month) I would find that it has frozen. So I would set it to the current time and it would magically start working again. I thought this happened because I kept it idle for long periods of time. However, today I picked it up again and as usual it wasn't running. I tried changing the time but it wouldn't even start. I thought maybe the battery has died and took it to a repair shop to get it changed. New batteries didn't do anything. Now its up for a repair and I have been given a quote of 50$ because some very crucial part of the watch is defective. The warranty period just got over last week (Today is Mar 08 and I purchased it last year on Mar 04)! Didn't expect to have such an experience with a Tommy branded product. Just disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
i have 12 watches... one of the worst and cheapest... at first i liked it, but after couple of weeks, i discovered a lot of defects in it. it suddenly stops due to a problem in the design and needs to be adjusted every couple of days. really disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Nice looking but the crown is loose and has a tendency to pull out on its own which stops the movement. I guess you get what you pay for, Hilfiger will always provide looks but the thing was made in China for goodness sakes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2015
1. It is not working properly (time and day after awhile is getting deviated).
2. Neither warranty nor user manual document were in the box, only a piece of string tied on the watch and the brand stamp.
(>>(DISAPPOINTED)<<)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2014
I love the looks and feel of this watch, but the adjustment knob is located off center from the side of the watch and rubs on my wrist and causes the wheel to pull out and not keep time.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
Awesome watch and also with good price. shiny silver strap but beautiful. The manual is simple but enough to manipulate it. The watch doesn't have much functions we just need use the middle button.
I recomend it. I only put 4 stars because there are others which I like most.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here