Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Book House Cleaning GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Price:$34.22+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 148 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 164 reviews
on December 10, 2012
The quality of the hard hat is great. The head strap system utilizes the rotating knob in the back to adjust the fit. This system works very well with smooth, fluid tensioning. The hat is made of the hard plastic material typically found on other hard hats of decent quality.

It meets all of the safety compliance standards for many industries.

The designs are well placed and it doesn't have the visual effect of a set of stickers applied to the hat, which is great. Great hard hat for work.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Gave this to my brother for Christmas. He's a finish carpenter in the commercial building industry and has to wear a hardhat most of the time. He LOVED it. He especially liked the fact the headband was a felt-type material. He said hardhats are uncomfortable because most are plastic and sweat. He's also a Harley-Davidson fanatic so he especially LOVED the design on the hat. He was VERY HAPPY with his gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
This hard hat is a quality item and I am no stranger to hard hats. It is everything I hoped it would be. I am totally pleased and would recomended it to anyone wanting a hard hat that "stands out" in the crowd !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
High Gloss, excellent quality, easy assembly! Exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds! I am extremely satisfied with this product! The price could not be beat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
Very good Hat , every one like it. I bought more of this for my friends. Hat is very good quality and it's not heavy.
There is no any issues with safety standard for any kind of work. Construction and Transportation & Logistic .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
My product has arrived it was properly package but the bag that held the hardhat in was open and when the hardhat was moving around and has somewhere spots on it similar to scratch spots. Other than would've loved to have it completely polished out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2010
My husband is the hardest person to buy for but this gift was perfect. He wears a hardhat to work but they are just plain and boring. He loved this gift and wears it to work. He has gotten many compliments from others.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Nice finish but arrived with broken head strap I won't return it ,but i won't be able to use it. It will be art in the shop
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2016
Item was shipped quickly and looks awesome. Only minor thing, is the HD is a decal, but it "seems" to be of sturdy quality. We'll find out the more my fiance uses it, but so far he said he's getting tons of compliments about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2015
This is a real Hard Hat, not a toy. I was going to make this my new Hard Hat, but it is just too pretty for the job site! So I got a plain one for work.
If you are a Harley enthusiast this is a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse