Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 150 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 166 reviews
on December 10, 2012
The quality of the hard hat is great. The head strap system utilizes the rotating knob in the back to adjust the fit. This system works very well with smooth, fluid tensioning. The hat is made of the hard plastic material typically found on other hard hats of decent quality.

It meets all of the safety compliance standards for many industries.

The designs are well placed and it doesn't have the visual effect of a set of stickers applied to the hat, which is great. Great hard hat for work.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Gave this to my brother for Christmas. He's a finish carpenter in the commercial building industry and has to wear a hardhat most of the time. He LOVED it. He especially liked the fact the headband was a felt-type material. He said hardhats are uncomfortable because most are plastic and sweat. He's also a Harley-Davidson fanatic so he especially LOVED the design on the hat. He was VERY HAPPY with his gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2012
This hard hat is a quality item and I am no stranger to hard hats. It is everything I hoped it would be. I am totally pleased and would recomended it to anyone wanting a hard hat that "stands out" in the crowd !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 14, 2012
Very good Hat , every one like it. I bought more of this for my friends. Hat is very good quality and it's not heavy.
There is no any issues with safety standard for any kind of work. Construction and Transportation & Logistic .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
My product has arrived it was properly package but the bag that held the hardhat in was open and when the hardhat was moving around and has somewhere spots on it similar to scratch spots. Other than would've loved to have it completely polished out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2013
Bought this for my oldest son who loves to ride. Worried it would not fit, he has a large head and is hard to fit, but the adjustable head band inside did the trick, it fits and he love it. He will use it in his business when required. Good hat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
High Gloss, excellent quality, easy assembly! Exceeded my expectations by leaps and bounds! I am extremely satisfied with this product! The price could not be beat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2017
The hard hat I received was manufactured in 2011, beyond the allowed OSHA requirement of 5 years. You need to get more current stock, I have returned this item.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 21, 2015
Good hard hat for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2015
Get comments all the time on the job site...they love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here