Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 139 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 172 reviews
on May 29, 2013
My 8 yearr old grandson loves this game. He has been playing soccer almost year round (indoor and outdoor) since he was 5. He is very familiar with the game of soccer and he loves the fact that one of the teams in the game was actually playing a game on T.V.this past weekend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2013
This one and PBA Bowling are the best sports titles that I've played on a Kindle Fire 2 HD 8.9. Love this game!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2013
Best game ever since I was just amazed with the graphics and so cool and the stadiums weather and teams in the game
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 12, 2013
because you get to play a soccer game on my tablet I even learner some new tricks in this soccer game
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2013
The only thing this franchise ever really had it going for it was the license for all the teams. Otherwise not much good about EA fifa games. Controls are also slightly redeeming. Not sure how they can get away with charging the amount they want for an app that is about 2-3 years out of date (rosters, uniforms, strength, etc). Really not worth much more than $1 now. Also not sure why they need 6 difficulty settings. Some of the actual video game settings only have 3 difficulties. Typical sub par EA game. Stay away from this one. Graphics are good but players also look like little boxes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2013
THIS is the first app i downloaded on my kindle fire hd 32gbs and t is really epic you must get it...

The only downside is that to actually play it you have to wait alot fo it to download bu the wait is worth it

It has amzing graphics and gameplay

EPIC
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2013
Game is very well made. Even on a smaller Kindle Fire HD screen it does not look clustered.
Instant replay feature is a big bonus, my son loves to show off his goals.
We were pleasantly surprised to find different Europeans, North American and South American leagues. All jersey colors matched and even player names were spelled correctly.
Controls are easy to navigate for a child or an adult.
Overall, do not let the higher then normal price scare you, it is one of a better quality international soccer games we have seen in a long time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
This app plays smoothly and I know that there isn't that many game modes, but the gameplay is amazing and pretty much the best for a sports game.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
If you are a soccer player you will love this game. I like this game because it's the best game I ever play until ganster city
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2013
My son loves it! He plays it every day. He can't wait for the newest edition to be released for his Kindle Fire!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here