BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on May 20, 2013
...for the Kindle HD. It is a combination of matching 3 or more and slots. and while it start of fairly easy, it does get harder with each level so there is some challenge to it. This game is as addicting as Candy Crush. it is a great game to play when you have empty time on your hands, such as dr office, on the bus, ect....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2012
I gave this game a 4 star rating only because it doesn't save your progress in the untimed mode. You have to start over when you leave the game. Otherwise its a fun match 3 game with a fun twist.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
This game is a lot of fun, but I don't completely understand the part where you click on the spinning item. Most of the time it doesn't appear in the block where I try to place it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2012
this game was fun but not what I expected I thought like slot game but more like bejewled with a few 3 reel slot for bonus. got a bit old after a while but would play again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2012
I love this game! It is fun to play, almost addictive. A great take on video casino games without
having to worry about credits to play.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2013
Bejeweled and slots together. More bejeweled than anything, but fun to try to beat own high score. Very addicting though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2013
love love love it so much fun eye catching. great time had by all. really trickiy. challenges you to go faster
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
I like this game because it's different from the others I've played. I would recommend it to my friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
This is a fun game and you can really get caught up playing it for hours. I play it while I am watching tv... always trying to beat my own score. :o)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2012
it was not worth the effort and instructions were not clear sometimes it was very hard to move the pieces around
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here