Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 115 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 135 reviews
on October 24, 2012
These songs will have have a special meaning for me from now on, because I will forever associate them with this gem of a movie. I'll never hear "Heroes" again without wanting to go through the tunnel into Pittsburgh!
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2016
Great Movie, stands with or above any coming of age films in the 30 years. Logan Lerman, Emma Watson, Ezra Miller are incredible actors and give hope again in young Hollywood. Very excited to follow their careers moving forward. They were just terrific in this film. Great Story and Soundtrack, beautiful film!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
It's a wonderful coming of age movie about "social outcasts." I gave a copy of the book to my granddaughter who was 15 years old at the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
BOUGHT IT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND I FELL IN LOVE WITH THE MOVIE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2015
for my daughter, i dont even know what it is. she likes it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2017
This soundtrack is perfect, nostalgic and lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2017
LOVE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2016
I have the MP3 version of this album, but wanted the vinyl as well, and got it with some Christmas money. I absolutely love this vinyl and the songs included on it. Inside there's also a lovely message written by the arranger and I couldn't be happier. If you love the film and have a turntable I highly recommend what is essentially Charlie's mix. Beautiful and emotional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
This movie is so great and the soundtrack is as well. Anyone who likes the soundtrack will enjoy this record and any lovers of the film will enjoy the last track (Heroes by David Bowie), which has Charlie's speech from the end of the movie play before the song starts. Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2017
Love this album in general, great soundtrack to a great movie. There was a small scratch on side 2 of the vinyl, not a big deal but was the only thing wrong with it. Soundtrack gets a 10/10, condition gets an 8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse