Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Shop Now PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on August 1, 2013
I got this as a gift for my 5yr old nephew who loves angry birds. Its a bit pricey but I couldn't find it in stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2013
It was selected for a 7 yr old boy as part of his birthday present. He was delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2016
Grandson loves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2013
I really like the car! But not as a toy. I am collecting hot wheels, and wanted this for my collection. I appreciate the speed with which my items were sent, and for that I would order more! Thank-you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
This is a very nice looking Hot Wheell, very creatived to incorporate Angry Birds with Hot Wheels. I was only able to find one, I wanted to purchase other caracters but could not find it... over all I like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
I bought this for my grandchild and was very disappointed by the price of such a tiny car. I would not buy again. The size was very disappointing and the price was outragious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2013
I have a friend that is fan of Angry Birds and Hot Wheels and this is the perfect pressent for her.

Great Model.

regards
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
The kids love it. It gets some rough play time and has endured countless crashes. I couldn't ask more from an everyday toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
Very cute and very sturdy angry bird car. Great for playing with. The boy I gave it to really liked it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here