Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno

Subscription Length: 6 month auto-renewal|Change
Price:$15.00 - $25.00


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 112 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 133 reviews
on February 12, 2017
This magazine topics draw from events from 1960's social registry, following current up and comers, and past Alumni of every Ivy League graduates what they have achieved. Their are stories about estate jewelry, lavish homes. Debutante s, their marriages divorces, what is going on in Monaco, the Museums old and new, book reviews, and recommendations. A lot of good stuff
In the trade 'a magazine " was referred to as the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2011
If you are considering this magazine by the title alone, you probably know what you like and that lies somewhere between town and country. I happen to like reading articles on many different topics including decorating, gardening, and fashion - this magazine usually has something to offer in many different areas of my interests. Yes, there are TONS of ads for things way beyond my means but the ads keep the subscription costs low and are even sometimes places to find inspiration for creative projects. If you happen to catch the November special pricing of five dollars for a whole year you can't go wrong, even if you just thumb through to look at the pictures. Nothing to lose since publishers will refund the balance of unwanted subscriptions if you are not happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2017
Nice articles and great ideas on style and decorating. Loved the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2013
"Town & Country" magazine includes festive and social type information on some of the prodigal trends in modern society. For instance, the February 2013 issue features an upscale tailgate party that takes place in Virginia. The next page features an Art & Film gala that includes among the following celebrities: Florence Welch of Florence & The Machine, Amy Adams, Tom Hanks, Diane Keaton, and Drew Barrymore. Prince Harry is featured on the front cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2017
Look forward to receiving the mag every month. Always interesting articles along with clothes and jewels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2007
This is one of the few magazines that provides genuinely interesting, varied and useful information to people who enjoy a "financially comfortable" lifestyle.

They cover a wide range of topics, and are known for photos from recent charity events, debutante balls, and notable weddings.

From designer fashions to collecting art to their regular lists of best charities, best doctors, and best places to visit, this is a reliable magazine. It eschews fads and focuses on getting true value from everyday life.

This is not a magazine for everyone, but it's greatly appreciated by its regular readers. I've read almost every issue since I was 14 years old, and... well, that's a long time. If I could read only one magazine each month, this would probably be it.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2013
I ordered this on a whim, and have been pleasantly surprised with the result. This is the lifestyle magazine I had been looking for. The pages of this magazine gentrify you as you go through them. Even though I may never attend events such as the Hermes equestrian show in Paris, it is inspiring to read about it. Nothing other magazine is quite as refined.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
This magazine is my favorite of all time, always brilliantly written!!! Short articles that are intelligent, relevant, and take me away from my "strictly country", sometimes BORING suburban housewife life.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2016
This magazine ALWAYS has the most interesting articles. I do not know how they keep coming up with the wonderful people, past and present to highlight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2013
Love this magazine love to dream what it would be like to be filthy rich. Dream on but fun to look at.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$10.00
$10.00
$10.00

Need customer service? Click here