Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 45 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on October 23, 2012
I like the different scenes with the hidden objects. I wish when you played the games that the objects might change or change places. It is entertaining but not difficult.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2012
Finished them too quickly, average time to complete a search was about 30 seconds. Young children should enjoy it. The pictures were nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2012
The background is too dark to make out most of the items. Is there a way to "backlight" it so there is a chance to see details? I have tried to guess and sometimes "get a hit". Can't go past the first puzzle. Love hidden object puzzles, this one is frustrating.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
I really like the scenes and artwork - however, the scenes need to be lightened up a bit - there are some objects that wouldn't be found no matter what due to the darkness - but I love the artwork!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
This is a fun game for kids and adults. My 4 year old grandsons loved it and did better at finding the hidden objects than I did. And they can play it together.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
I love this game, it is one of my favorites. It's fun looking for the hidden objects and the pictures are so clear and colorful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2015
Pretty, and with good music. But not really enough levels to be great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
This game never loaded on my Kindle. I paid for it and tried to get it resolved but I couldn't. Finally I removed it from my device. I would really like a refund.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2012
The game would be good,but I finished the whole game in just a few hours. Should have more levels and be s little more challenging.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2012
This is a fun and simple game that appeals to kids and adults alike. I look forward to more of getting more of the Hidden Objects games.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here