Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services Paterson Paterson Paterson  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 13 reviews
on September 25, 2013
This song has deep, personal significance for my Significant Other and I but it is an awesome song, none the less and Zedd is an excellent musician!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2013
This song manages to be both lively AND ambient. It's by no means calming, and the beat is just perfect for dancing to, but it really tugs at your heartstrings if you can identify with the lyrics. It feels so good to listen to no matter what your mood is.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2015
Doesn't grow on you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
I love this song, definitely recommend to everyone and their mothers.
I might even buy the whole album.
:) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2013
love this song for some time :D could not get no better then this just love this song very very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
This song is amazing! Get up and go music. I'd recommend this song and give it a hi-five!! I love listening to it again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for and while I was poking around I found a few more here to compliment it well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2013
What else is there to say for my 14 word minimum post except... dkjksa aldkfla lksjadflkj l;ksdjfl; af e .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2014
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2013
I wouldn't buy it if I didnlt like it. Nice rhythm, nice voice. Easy listening, not harsh on the ears.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here