Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch New Album by Noah Gundersen PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on June 8, 2015
Entertaining!!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2014
This game locks up the Kindle and will not budge until you power down and restart your Kindle. Which is a pain in the butt when your little one just wants to play it and she brings it to you for the third time telling you it bombed. Reinstalled, same problems. Tried to find an update that would fix it but to no avail. I decided to just remove it from her Kindle. Too bad, she loved playing it. But Daddy doesn't like to have to restart her Kindle every 3 minutes.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2016
This game is seriously pointless but it gets 3 stars bc my 4 yo (who purchased it without my consent) enjoys playing it. I really feel like this should be a free app bc there is no point to it. You make popsicles and that it is, not set up like a game or anything.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2012
Got the App formy 5 year old daughter and see loves playing with it... Easy to work and fun! Grab it while u can!!
0Comment| 85 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2013
Cute for little kids to creating their own. My little boy loves it.
Its really neat for kids to create their own.
0Comment| 75 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 27, 2015
I like this app because it has sooo many choices. I also like this app because you never get bored of playing it ether. Thanks for reading!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2012
This one is fun. Not alot of action. its a little boring after a while, but gives a chance for a bit a creativity.
0Comment| 93 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2015
App does not work. Cannot click on next. Have to restart. Rip off as usual from amazon kids apps
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2015
My granddaughter loves it. She plays it all the time.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2013
Crashed and froze constantly. Had to reboot the kindle every time it happened. Deleted it and will not purchase any apps by Beansprites again.
0Comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here