Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now STEMClub17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 46 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 64 reviews
on June 15, 2013
Mr. Charlie Wilson does it again! This is another feel good slow ballad by Mr. Charlie as only he does it. I would recommend this to anyone who's had a rough day and what to be wrapped in the arms of a love song. Even if you have or don't have someone to love you, this song would do it. O just everybody because everybody needs love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2017
Very nice song Love Charlie Wilson music!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2013
His songs always bring pleasure! Charlie Wilson, there's no one like him. That voice! Listen to the lyrics. He makes every woman's heart flutter when he sings. I can listen to him all day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 10, 2014
Charlie is one of a million when it comes to his music.
The music is wonderful and the quality is great.
I truly would recommend this song to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
I remember Charlie Wilson from way back, he has always been an awesome performer. This song is good but it is not what I expected, it seems to be lacking some of his usual loving and heartfelt emotions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
Charlie Wilson is one of my favorite artist!!!! I love him and his music doesnot ever go out of style. This would be a beautiful wedding song for someone. Kudos to Charlie Wilson for another great hit!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2013
I've thought Charlie Wilson was a vocal phenomenon every since I first heard him with is brothers and the Gap Band in Oklahoma. He has a gift. This is just another song sung like no one else can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2013
the song says it all ! it is awesome it is beautiful and he has awesome voice.Charlie wilson you keep on making that beautiful music you are a great artist and always has been,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
I LISTEN TO GAP BAND AND CHARLIE WAS ONE OF THE MEMBERS HE CONTNUES TO MAKE HITS AND HE STILL LOOK HANDSOME AS EVER, GO HEAD CHARLIE YOU ARE THE ONE. KEEP THEM HITS COMING MY BROTHER.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2013
Uncle Charlie is the man! To come from the Gap to being a top hit solo artist is rare in the business but Mr. Wilson sets the standards!! Love his voice, his fight, and his lyrics!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here