Amazon Vehicles Beauty Return your textbook rentals STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 58 reviews
on February 1, 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2013
Nice cd kids love it good price for all of the songs had some problems downloading the songs but other then that love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
If you are looking for Top 40 hits and not spending a lot in buying mp3 separately, this is the compilation you are looking for. So far, all NOW That's What I Call Music compilations have been great purchases.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 30, 2012
Great music! Easy download! Will definitely purchase more music in future. Not sure why I have to make this review so many words.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
I really like about half of the songs Chris brown, pink, Katy Perry, Kelly Clarkson, flo-rida, maroon, etc.... But then there are some artists or songs i have never heard but tried hearing through this cd and no luck. I think the price is worth it for all the cool tracks in 1 cd. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2013
I love the "Now" series of downloads and this one did not disappoint. Has a lot of songs that my kids (and I) enjoy listening to and is much less expensive than buying the songs individually. Really like it when Amazon puts these on sale for $5.00 or less!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2016
Great mix of songs told others to buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2013
Never seem to be disappointed by the series..
It is a Great way to stay in touch with some of today's hits.
Especially like the number of songs and the extra bonus
material on each series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2015
Always enjoy the collections that the NOW series puts out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2013
I like the first 15 main track titles, but why add the bonus 5 garbage tracks at the end. I would like it better without the bonus tracks.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse