Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 140 reviews
on December 7, 2012
it said it was mindcraft not a stupid zomibe game. what a rip off if you are going to buy this don't. because it's not what you think. don't waste your money like I wasted mine. it's so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so stuipd and a rip off. if you want to buy it look at the other reviews and you will seen what I'm talking about. it is so so so so so so sooooooooooooooo stupid
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
This game is so stupid! Its just shooting zombies off a shelf! What a rip off!It Isnt even like mincraft at all! You cant even build! DONT BUY!!!!!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
My son keeps accessing apps and buying them without my permission, so I have had to disable "one click" purchasing on Amazon and all credit card information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2012
this game is crap and the maker is more crap.l wish he could play this game to see how much crap it is.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 13, 2016
When is free not good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2012
I was scrollng down and I think I picked up my finger and dropped it down and it bought it a I was reading the reveiws and it is terrible. NOBODY SHOULD LISTEN TO THE FIVE STAR PEOPLE!!! Wow!!! this is terrible and I hope you get SUED!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2013
u know what im a girl and vicky a cows butt could had made a better game people PLEASE I MEAN PLEASE DO NOT BUY THIS GAME IT WILL **** UP UR AWESOME LIFE VICKY ur mom should had wiped u of thinking about this stupid game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2012
this person should be put in jail. anyone who misleads children probably trys to molest them. false advertisement is crime
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 6, 2012
this is a ripoff! it isnt even minecraft! this is just some stupid alien shooter game! dont waste your money on this stupid game if you know whats good for you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2012
This is illegal copyright rate it badly!!! I have minecraft pocket edition its minecraft this isn't. my uncle is a police! watch out vicky!!! ITS A RIP OFF!!! DONT BI IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here