Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 67 reviews
on September 12, 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 20, 2013
This is one of my best PS3 games! a great history and escenarios, the multiplayer option is very funny! recomendable
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2016
This Game is a gift for my son it came on time and was in perfect condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
Awesome game! Great new FPS that comes with a new Nuketown 2025 bonus map that is especially great for close quarters team deathmatch games. The story is also a refreshing break from the linear play of other games allowing your choices and actions to determine the ultimate outcome of the main story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2012
Awesome game but has glitches.. Going in the net doesn't happen that easy sometimes plus some of the other little things.. Freezing and lose of my sound..
But those issues haven't happen for awhile so maybe PSN has fixed the net issues not sure but very happy with the game
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2013
...the extra for a discontinued promotional product is debatable. I ordered it on the night of 2/25 got it 2/27. So the 20 extra dollars ($60, game is 40) is for a dlc multiplayer map (that may or may not be available for the public to buy any time soon, if ever), and fast shipping. Game itself is fantasic. Zombies!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2013
good fast first person shooter with mult weapons and maps. currently lots of players of all skill levels. nuke town is free so dont buy a copy for more just for it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
This was a fraudulent order! There was no actual product in the case! Just a music type CD RW. No game CD at all. We were totally ripped off and one boy very disappointed for Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2014
My first Call of Duty I ever actually bought. Loved playing it, graphics were the best in the series up to that point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2014
Didn't come with the code for nuketown. My son was very disappointed. I should have realized that because it was used.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here